top of page
NSO Program 17
NSO Program 17

Sun, Jun 19


Palace of Fine Arts

NSO Program 17

Program 17 Carlos Miguel Prieto, artistic director Jorge Federico Osorio, piano Robert Schumann – Concerto for piano and orchestra in the (1810-1856). minor, op. 54 36´ Johannes Brahms – Symphony no. 4 in E minor, Op. 98

Registration has been closed
See other events

Time & Location

Jun 19, 2022, 12:15 PM

Palace of Fine Arts, Av. Juárez S/N, Historical Center of the City. de México, Centro, Cuauhtémoc, 06050 Mexico City, CDMX, Mexico

Share this event

bottom of page